Newbie, awaiting delivery! - Mercedes GLA Forums

LinkBack Thread Tools
post #1 of 16 (permalink) Old 07-21-2016, 07:17 AM Thread Starter
GLA

Garage
Smile Newbie, awaiting delivery!

hi guys,

newbie here awaiting delivery of a GLA 200 AMG
Petrol, manual trans, premium plus in white with night pack added,,,,cant wait!!
post #2 of 16 (permalink) Old 08-01-2016, 05:13 AM

Welcome along, when did you order it and how long are you having to wait?

I had to wait ages for mine, seemed to take forever!
post #3 of 16 (permalink) Old 08-02-2016, 05:47 AM Thread Starter
GLA

Garage
Hi there,,

ordered it end of June been told to expect delivery early Sept, and yes cant wait its actually for the wife but im really looking forward to using it also.

post #4 of 16 (permalink) Old 08-03-2016, 03:47 AM

Unhappy

Quote:
Originally Posted by GLA View Post
Hi there,,

ordered it end of June been told to expect delivery early Sept, and yes cant wait its actually for the wife but im really looking forward to using it also.

Ordered mine June 09th White, Premium plus, Driving assistance pack and Command on line was quoted end September now being quoted October sometime at the earliest. Seems like MB do not have enough parts to satisfy orders with extras.
post #5 of 16 (permalink) Old 08-04-2016, 06:00 AM Thread Starter
GLA

Garage
Quote:
Originally Posted by buddie000 View Post
Ordered mine June 09th White, Premium plus, Driving assistance pack and Command on line was quoted end September now being quoted October sometime at the earliest. Seems like MB do not have enough parts to satisfy orders with extras.
Yeh I think your right,
I have also ordered white AMG, premium plus with the night pack and driver assist,
on order they did say the extra's would add time to the order. still awaiting a confirmed date but at the moment its mid sept!
post #6 of 16 (permalink) Old 08-04-2016, 08:11 AM